Bulletins

Parish of St. BARNABAS (estab. 1959)

The Anglican Church of Canada—Diocese of Montreal
12301 Colin St., Pierrefonds, Quebec H9A 1C3
514-684-4460
office@st-barnabas.qc.ca

April 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, April 22, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, April 15, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, April 8, 2018: Bulletin

Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018: Bulletin

March 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, March 18, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, March 11, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, March 4, 2018: Bulletin

February 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, February 18, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, February 11, 2018: Bulletin

Sunday, February 4, 2018: Bulletin

The Parish of St Barnabas © 2018